Deletes a note. Caller must have the
OWNER role on the note to delete. Deleting a note removes the resource immediately and cannot be undone. Any collaborators will lose access to the note.
The URL uses gRPC Transcoding syntax.
Required. Name of the note to delete.
The request body must be empty.
If successful, the response body is empty.
Requires the following OAuth scope:
For more information, see the Authorization guide.