Changes and revisions overview

Google Drive keeps track of all changes made to a file. Each individual change is stored as a revision, which is a record containing the date and time of the change and user who made it.

All revisions are tracked in a version history, which is a list of all revisions to a file in chronological order. You can use the Drive API to save revisions of a file or to query the version history.

To publish a file revision, refer to Download and publish file revisions.

Each user and shared drive has a change log that records changes. For shared drives, the change log records only changes to files in that shared drive. For more information about change logs, refer to Track changes for users and shared drives.

Enviar comentarios sobre...

Si necesitas ayuda, visita nuestra página de asistencia.