注意:API 即将进行重大更改,需要进行迁移工作。请时常关注我们即将发布的版本页面,了解最新动态。
此 API 的 v4.9 版本已发布!请参阅更新日志

Google My Business API

Google My Business API 提供了一个用于在 Google 上管理营业地点信息的接口。该 API 采用联合模型,其中包含用于“帖子”、“评论”等不同功能的多个端点。每个端点都有不同的基准网址。在使用该 API 和发布新功能时,这可提供更大的灵活性。

Account Management API

借助 Account Management API,您可以在 Google 上管理商家帐号,还可以管理有权访问相应商家帐号和营业地点的用户。如需了解详情,请参阅参考文档

Lodging API

借助 Lodging API,您可以管理商家在 Google 上的住宿数据,例如酒店的设施及政策。此 API 适用于提供住宿服务的商家,例如酒店。如需了解详情,请参阅参考文档

Google My Business API v4.9

对于与“Google 我的商家”相关的所有其他功能,请使用 Google My Business API。如需了解详情,请参阅参考文档。您可以访问我们的示例页面获取客户端库。

Attention: There will be major changes to the API soon that will require migration work. Please check our upcoming releases page and deprecation schedule frequently for updates. You may also sign up for our mailing list to receive updates.

Google My Business API

The Google My Business API provides an interface for managing business location information on Google. The API uses a federated model that includes separate endpoints for different functionality such as Posts, Reviews, etc. Each endpoint will have a different base URL. This allows for much greater flexibility when it comes to consuming the API as well as launching new features.

Account Management API

The Account Management API allows management of business accounts on Google. It also allows management of the users that have access to the business accounts and locations. For more details, check the reference documentation.

Lodging API

The Lodging API allows management of lodging data (eg. property amenities and policies) for businesses on Google. The API is specific to businesses that provide lodging services such as hotels. For more details, check the reference documentation.

Place Actions API

The Place Actions API allows management of place action links on businesses. Place action links redirect users to perform actions such as book an appointment, make a table reservation, order food delivery, and more. For more details, check the reference documentation.

Google My Business v4.9 API

For all other functionality related to Google My Business, use the Google My Business API. For more details, check the reference documentation. Client libraries are available on our samples page