瞭解內容在 Google 搜尋中的呈現方式

如果 Google 瞭解您的網頁內容,或者您在某些情況下使用結構性資料在網頁程式碼中明確提供其他資訊,Google 搜尋就能在搜尋結果中為您的網頁呈現複合式功能。這些功能可分為兩種一般類別:

  • 內容類型:許多搜尋功能會根據您的網頁主題而定。舉例來說,如果網頁上有食譜或新聞報導,或者包含活動或書籍相關資訊,Google 搜尋結果就能套用特定內容的功能,例如讓您的網頁可顯示在焦點新聞輪轉介面、食譜輪轉介面或活動清單中。
  • 強化項目:這類功能可套用於多個內容類型。舉例來說,您可以針對食譜或電影提供星級評等,或呈現複合式搜尋結果的輪轉介面。

我們不保證您的網頁在搜尋結果中顯示時會附帶指定功能。這是因為搜尋功能受到許多因素的影響,包含搜尋裝置類型、地點,以及 Google 是否認為該功能可為使用者提供最佳搜尋體驗。

Google 搜尋提供了幾種一般類型的搜尋結果類別。多數功能各自有適用的特定類別。

搜尋結果類別
基本搜尋結果:通常稱為「一般藍色連結」。導覽標記 (如圖) 是這類搜尋結果中顯示的強化項目範例之一。 顯示導覽標記強化項目的行動搜尋結果。
複合式搜尋結果:包含樣式、圖片和其他功能的搜尋結果。可呈現複合式搜尋結果的內容類型包含書籍 (如圖)、食譜產品,而相關功能範例包含導覽標記評論摘錄 行動裝置上與書籍相關的搜尋結果,附帶「閱讀」操作選項
多元化搜尋結果更具互動性或更加生動的搜尋結果類型,通常會顯示專屬網頁或支援互動元素。相關範例包含食譜徵人啟事 行動裝置上與食譜相關的多元化搜尋結果。

知識圖譜搜尋結果來自單一或多個網頁的資訊組合,會以與複合式搜尋結果相似的視覺版面配置顯示。從視覺上分辨複合式搜尋結果和知識圖譜搜尋結果並非易事。知識圖譜搜尋結果可包含識別資訊 (標誌、偏好的網站名稱、社交個人資料連結),也可能利用 schema.org 元素 (甚至是本文未提及的元素) 擷取資料。

進一步瞭解管理您的知識圖譜資料

喬治·華盛頓的知識圖譜資訊卡
輪轉介面可顯示您網站上多筆相同類型複合式搜尋結果的容器。Google 搜尋也可以在搜尋結果中自動建立輪轉介面,呈現來自不同網站的相同類型項目。 行動裝置上與食譜相關的輪轉介面

實作搜尋功能

搜尋功能通常會使用結構化資料進行實作。請閱讀結構化資料簡介,瞭解 Google 搜尋要求的標準規範,然後詳閱您的內容類型和強化項目的專屬規範。

支援的組合

首先請新增您網頁內容適用的結構化資料,然後視需要加入其他強化項目和功能。部分強化項目僅適用於特定內容類型。下表將說明各項強化項目支援的內容類型或格式。

內容類型和適用的強化項目
文章/網誌 AMP 特殊功能
書籍 評論摘錄專家評論
食譜 AMP 特殊功能評論摘錄
產品 評論摘錄
所有內容類型
  • 導覽標記
  • 網站連結搜尋框 (適用於大型網站或應用程式)
  • 輪轉介面 (不適用於偏好的網站名稱、標誌或企業聯絡資訊)
  • 其他結構性資料:您可以在網頁中新增其他 schema.org 結構性資料元素,以協助 Google 瞭解網頁的目的和內容。結構性資料可幫助 Google 在搜尋結果中將您的網頁正確分類,並且讓您的網頁符合後續的搜尋結果功能規範。

About Search Features

Google Search can enable a rich set of features for your page in search results if it understands the content of the page and, in some circumstances, if you explicitly provide additional information in the page code using structured data. These features fall into two general categories:

  • Content type: Many search features are tied to the topic of your page. For example, if the page has a recipe or a news article, or contains information about an event or a book. Google Search results can then apply content-specific features such as making your page eligible to appear in a top news stories carousel, a recipe carousel, or an events list.
  • Enhancements: These are features that, can be applied to more than one kind of content type. For example, providing review stars for a recipe or movie, or exposing a carousel of rich cards.

There is no guarantee that your page will appear in Search results with the specified feature. This is because search features depend on many factors, including the search device type, location, and whether Google thinks the feature would provide the best search experience for the user.

Google Search has a few general types of search result categories. Most features apply to specific categories.

Search result categories
Basic result: Often called "plain blue links". An example of enhancements that appear in this category of result is breadcrumbs (shown). Mobile result showing breadcrumbs enhancement.
Rich result: A result that includes styling, images, and other features. Examples of content types with rich results include books (shown), music, and movies. Examples of features include breadcrumbs and review stars. Book result on mobile device with a read action
Enriched search result: A more interactive or immersive result type that can often display its own page or support interactivity. Examples include recipes and jobs. Recipe enriched result on a mobile device.

Knowledge Graph result: A compilation of information from one or more pages, displayed in a visual layout similar to a rich result. It can be difficult to distinguish visually between a rich result and a Knowledge Graph result. Knowledge Graph results can include identity (logo, preferred site name, social profile links). The Knowledge Graph can potentially ingest data using any schema.org elements, even those not described in this documentation.

Read more about managing your Knowledge Graph data.

Knowledge graph card for George Washington
Carousel: A container for multiple rich results of the same type on your site. Google Search can also automatically create carousels of similar type items from different sites in search results. Carousel of recipes on a mobile device.

Implementing search features

Search features are typically implemented using structured data. Read the introduction to structured data to learn the standard guidelines required by Google Search, then read the specific guidelines for your content type and any enhancements.

Supported combinations

Start by adding structured data appropriate for your page content, and then optionally add additional enhancements or features. Some enhancements can work only with specific content types. The following table shows which enhancements are supported for content types or formats.

Content type Available enhancements
Article/blog AMP special features
Book Review
Music Review
TV or Movie Review
Recipe AMP special featuresReview
Product Review
All content types
  • Breadcrumbs
  • Sitelinks search box (for larger sites or apps)
  • Carousel (Not available for preferred site name, logo, or corporate contact info)
  • Other structured data: You can add additional schema.org structured data elements to your pages to help Google understand the purpose and content of the page. Structured data can help Google properly classify your page in search results, and also make your page eligible for future search result features.

发送以下问题的反馈:

此网页