查看或修改 Google Cloud 项目

每个 Apps 脚本项目都与 Google Cloud 中的一个项目相关联。Apps 脚本有两种类型的 Cloud 项目:

  • 默认 Cloud 项目:每次有人创建和运行 Apps 脚本项目时,Apps 脚本都会自动创建和管理 Google Cloud 项目。如需了解详情,请参阅默认 Cloud 项目
  • 标准 Cloud 项目:用户可以为高级 Apps 脚本用例创建和管理自己的 Cloud 项目。如需了解详情,请参阅标准 Cloud 项目

如需在 Cloud Console 中查看组织的默认和标准 Cloud 项目,您必须拥有组织的 resourcemanager.projects.list 权限。如果要单独查看标准项目和默认项目,您还需要具有 resourcemanager.folders.list 权限。如需为组织中的项目设置查看权限,请参阅为组织中的所有 Cloud 项目分配查看权限

如需在 Cloud Console 中修改组织的标准和默认 Cloud 项目,您必须拥有组织的 resourcemanager.projects.update 权限。如需为组织中的项目设置修改权限,请参阅为组织中的所有 Cloud 项目分配修改权限

查看或修改默认的 Cloud 项目

默认项目位于 Cloud 资源层次结构中的 Organization root > system-gsuite > apps-script 文件夹下。请勿删除这些文件夹。否则,Apps 脚本将无法创建默认项目,也无法正确执行脚本。

如需查看 system-gsuiteapps-script 文件夹,您必须拥有 resourcemanager.folders.list 权限。如果您只有 resourcemanager.projects.list permission,则标准项目和默认项目会同时显示在一个列表中。

如需查看或修改组织中的默认项目,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 通过 console.cloud.google.com 打开 Cloud 控制台。
  2. 点击“Menu”图标 > IAM & Admin > 管理资源
  3. 点击组织旁边的“展开节点”图标
  4. 点击 system-gsuite 文件夹旁边的“展开节点”图标
  5. 复制 apps-script 文件夹旁边的 ID。
  6. 点击过滤条件> 父级 ID
  7. 粘贴 Apps 脚本文件夹 ID,然后按 Enter
  8. 在您要查看或修改的项目旁边,依次点击“更多”图标 Settings(设置)。项目会在 Cloud Console 中打开,您可以进行更改。

查看或修改标准 Cloud 项目

如需查看或修改组织中的标准项目,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 通过 console.cloud.google.com 打开 Cloud 控制台。
  2. 点击“Menu”图标 > IAM & Admin > 管理资源
  3. 点击您的组织旁边的“展开节点”图标 。 项目列表包括所有标准 Cloud 项目,无论它们是否具有 Apps 脚本项目。如果您没有 resourcemanager.folders.list 权限,可能会在同一列表中看到默认 Cloud 项目。默认项目 ID 以 sys- 开头。
  4. 在您要查看或修改的项目旁边,依次点击“更多”图标 Settings(设置)。项目会在 Cloud Console 中打开,您可以进行更改。

View or edit Google Cloud projects

Every Apps Script project is associated with a project in Google Cloud. There are 2 types of Cloud projects for Apps Script:

  • Default Cloud projects: Apps Script automatically creates and manages a Google Cloud project each time someone creates and runs an Apps Script project. To learn more, refer to Default Cloud projects.
  • Standard Cloud projects: Users can create and manage their own Cloud projects for advanced Apps Script use cases. To learn more, refer to Standard Cloud projects.

To view your organization’s default and standard Cloud projects in the Cloud console, you must have the resourcemanager.projects.list permission for your organization. If you want to view standard and default projects separately, you also need resourcemanager.folders.list permission. To set view permissions for projects in your organization, refer to Assign view permission for all Cloud projects in an organization.

To edit your organization’s standard and default Cloud projects in the Cloud console, you must have the resourcemanager.projects.update permission for your organization. To set edit permissions for projects in your organization, refer to Assign edit permission for all Cloud projects in an organization.

View or edit default Cloud projects

Default projects fall under the Organization root > system-gsuite > apps-script folder in the Cloud resource hierarchy. Don't delete these folders. If you do, Apps Script can't create default projects and won't execute scripts properly.

To view the system-gsuite and apps-script folders, you must have resourcemanager.folders.list permission. If you only have resourcemanager.projects.list permission, standard and default projects show up together in one list.

To view or edit the default projects in your organization, take the following steps:

  1. Open the Cloud console at console.cloud.google.com.
  2. Click Menu > IAM & Admin > Manage Resources.
  3. Next to your organization, click Expand node .
  4. Next to the system-gsuite folder, click Expand node .
  5. Next to the apps-script folder, copy the ID.
  6. Click Filter > Parent ID.
  7. Paste the Apps Script folder ID and press Enter.
  8. Next to the project you want to view or edit, click More > Settings. The project opens in the Cloud console and you can make your changes.

View or edit standard Cloud projects

To view or edit the standard projects in your organization, take the following steps:

  1. Open the Cloud console at console.cloud.google.com.
  2. Click Menu > IAM & Admin > Manage Resources.
  3. Next to your organization, click Expand node . The list of projects includes all standard Cloud projects whether or not they have Apps Script projects associated with them. If you don’t have resourcemanager.folders.list permission, you might see default Cloud projects in the same list. Default project IDs start with sys-.
  4. Next to the project you want to view or edit, click More > Settings. The project opens in the Cloud console and you can make your changes.