shopping_product

A shopping product from Google Merchant Center that can be advertised by campaigns. The resource returns currently existing products from Google Merchant Center accounts linked with the customer. A campaign includes a product by specifying its merchant id (or, if available, the Multi Client Account id of the merchant) in the ShoppingSetting, and can limit the inclusion to products having a specified feed label. Standard Shopping campaigns can also limit the inclusion through a campaign_criterion.listing_scope. Queries to this resource specify a scope: Account: - Filters on campaigns or ad groups are not specified. - All products from the linked Google Merchant Center accounts are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are aggregated across all Shopping and Performance Max campaigns that include a product. Campaign: - An equality filter on campaign is specified. Supported campaign types are Shopping, Performance Max, Demand Gen, Video. - Only products that are included by the specified campaign are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are restricted to the specified campaign. Ad group: - An equality filter on ad group and campaign is specified. Supported campaign types are Shopping, Demand Gen, Video. - Only products that are included by the specified campaign are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are restricted to the specified ad group. Note that segmentation by date segments is not permitted and will return UNSUPPORTED_DATE_SEGMENTATION error. On the other hand, filtering on date segments is allowed.

Attributed resources
ad_group
campaign
customer

Fields from the above resources may be selected along with this resource in your SELECT and WHERE clauses. These fields will not segment metrics in your SELECT clause.

Fields/Segments/Metrics

This page shows all metrics and segments that can be put in the same SELECT clause as the fields of shopping_product. However, when you specify shopping_product in the FROM clause, some metrics and segments cannot be used. Use the following filter to show only the fields that can be used when shopping_product is specified in the FROM clause.

Is shopping_product specified in the FROM clause of your query?

  • No
  • Yes, it is

shopping_product.ad_group

Field descriptionOutput only. An ad group of a campaign that includes the product. This field is selectable only in the ad group scope, which requires an equality filter on campaign and ad_group.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.availability

Field descriptionOutput only. The availability of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
IN_STOCK
OUT_OF_STOCK
PREORDER
UNKNOWN
UNSPECIFIED
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ProductAvailabilityEnum.ProductAvailability
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.brand

Field descriptionOutput only. The brand of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.campaign

Field descriptionOutput only. A campaign that includes the product. This field is selectable only in the campaign scope, which requires an equality filter on campaign.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.category_level1

Field descriptionOutput only. The category level 1 of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.category_level2

Field descriptionOutput only. The category level 2 of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.category_level3

Field descriptionOutput only. The category level 3 of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.category_level4

Field descriptionOutput only. The category level 4 of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.category_level5

Field descriptionOutput only. The category level 5 of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.channel

Field descriptionOutput only. The product channel describing the locality of the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
LOCAL
ONLINE
UNKNOWN
UNSPECIFIED
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ProductChannelEnum.ProductChannel
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.channel_exclusivity

Field descriptionOutput only. The channel exclusivity of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
MULTI_CHANNEL
SINGLE_CHANNEL
UNKNOWN
UNSPECIFIED
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ProductChannelExclusivityEnum.ProductChannelExclusivity
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.condition

Field descriptionOutput only. The condition of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
NEW
REFURBISHED
UNKNOWN
UNSPECIFIED
USED
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ProductConditionEnum.ProductCondition
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.currency_code

Field descriptionOutput only. The currency code as provided by the merchant, in ISO 4217 format.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.custom_attribute0

Field descriptionOutput only. The custom attribute 0 of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.custom_attribute1

Field descriptionOutput only. The custom attribute 1 of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.custom_attribute2

Field descriptionOutput only. The custom attribute 2 of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.custom_attribute3

Field descriptionOutput only. The custom attribute 3 of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.custom_attribute4

Field descriptionOutput only. The custom attribute 4 of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.effective_max_cpc_micros

Field descriptionOutput only. The effective maximum cost-per-click (effective max. CPC) of the product. This field is available only if the query specifies the campaign or ad group scope, and if the campaign uses manual bidding. The value is the highest bid set for the product in product groups across all enabled ad groups. It represents the most you're willing to pay for a click on the product. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.feed_label

Field descriptionOutput only. The product feed label as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.issues

Field descriptionOutput only. The list of issues affecting whether the product can show in ads. The value of this field is restricted to the scope specified in the query, see the documentation of the resource. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeMESSAGE
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.resources.ShoppingProduct.ProductIssue
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedTrue

shopping_product.item_id

Field descriptionOutput only. The item id of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.language_code

Field descriptionOutput only. The language code as provided by the merchant, in BCP 47 format.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.merchant_center_id

Field descriptionOutput only. The id of the merchant that owns the product.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.multi_client_account_id

Field descriptionOutput only. The id of the Multi Client Account of the merchant, if present.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.price_micros

Field descriptionOutput only. The price of the product in micros as provided by the merchant, in the currency specified in currency_code (e.g. $2.97 is reported as 2970000).
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.product_type_level1

Field descriptionOutput only. The product type level 1 as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.product_type_level2

Field descriptionOutput only. The product type level 2 as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.product_type_level3

Field descriptionOutput only. The product type level 3 as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.product_type_level4

Field descriptionOutput only. The product type level 4 as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.product_type_level5

Field descriptionOutput only. The product type level 5 as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.resource_name

Field descriptionOutput only. The resource name of the shopping product. Shopping product resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/shoppingProducts/{merchant_center_id}~{channel}~{language_code}~{feed_label}~{item_id}
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.status

Field descriptionOutput only. The status that indicates whether the product can show in ads. The value of this field is restricted to the scope specified in the query, see the documentation of the resource. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
ELIGIBLE
ELIGIBLE_LIMITED
NOT_ELIGIBLE
UNKNOWN
UNSPECIFIED
Type URLgoogle.ads.googleads.v17.enums.ProductStatusEnum.ProductStatus
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

shopping_product.target_countries

Field descriptionOutput only. Upper-case two-letter ISO 3166-1 code of the regions where the product is intended to be shown in ads.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedTrue

shopping_product.title

Field descriptionOutput only. The title of the product as provided by the merchant.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.date

Field descriptionDate to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.month

Field descriptionMonth as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.quarter

Field descriptionQuarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.week

Field descriptionWeek as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.year

Field descriptionYear, formatted as yyyy.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT32
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions

Field descriptionThe total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionAll conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cart_size

Field descriptionAverage cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpc

Field descriptionThe total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_order_value_micros

Field descriptionAverage order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.clicks

Field descriptionThe number of clicks.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions

Field descriptionThe number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionConversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_micros

Field descriptionThe sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_conversion

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions

Field descriptionConversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_micros

Field descriptionThe sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_units_sold

Field descriptionCross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.ctr

Field descriptionThe number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_margin

Field descriptionGross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionGross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.impressions

Field descriptionCount of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionLead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionLead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_revenue_micros

Field descriptionLead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_units_sold

Field descriptionLead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.orders

Field descriptionOrders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.revenue_micros

Field descriptionRevenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.units_sold

Field descriptionUnits sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_conversion

Field descriptionThe value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse