Deletes an existing client user. The client user will lose access to the Authorized Buyers UI. Note that if a client user is deleted, the user's access to the UI can't be restored unless a new client user is created and activated.
The URL uses gRPC Transcoding syntax.
The request body must be empty.
If successful, the response body is empty.
Requires the following OAuth scope: